Join NOF Energy
Join our mailing list

Stay in the loop with our free newsletter updates.

Submit »

Meet the Team

The Leadership Team
George Rafferty
George Rafferty Chief Executive NOF Energy
Joanne Leng MBE
Joanne Leng MBE Deputy Chief Executive NOF Energy
Clare Weirs
Clare Weirs Director Business Services NOF Energy
Paul Livingstone
Paul Livingstone Business Development Manager NOF Energy
Business Development - Membership & Marketing
Marie Allan
Marie Allan Membership Coordinator NOF Energy
Jenna Spencer
Jenna Spencer Marketing & Communications Executive NOF Energy
Business Development - Events & Networking
Kristie Leng
Kristie Leng Events Manager NOF Energy
Philippa Smith
Philippa Smith Conference and Exhibition Lead NOF Energy
Vacancy Events Marketing Executive NOF Energy
Vacancy Events Coordinator NOF Energy
Finance & Administration
Nicola Smiles
Nicola Smiles Assistant Accountant NOF Energy
Kellie Horrocks
Kellie Horrocks Administrator NOF Energy


more events
Global Energy Showcase

23.11.17 Deadline for bookings is Friday 17th November 2017

Annual Business Dinner 2017

14.12.17 Diamond Sponsor: Gold Sponsor: The NOF Ene


more news
Muckle LLP shortlisted in national awards for its pro bono work

21.11.17 The North East’s leading independent law firm for businesses, Mu ...

METEC gears up for growth with new apprentices

21.11.17 South Tyneside-based engineering specialist, METEC Group is taking on ...